Other Canadian posts in India

» Chandigarh

» Chennai

» Kolkata

» Mumbai

Canadian embassies in nearby countries

» Afghanistan

» Bangladesh

» Nepal

» Pakistan

» Sri Lanka

Canadian embassies worldwide

Other embassies and consulates in New Delhi

Canadian flag High Commission of Canada in New Delhi

Address7/8 Shantipath, Chanakyapuri
New Delhi 110 021
Phonelocal: (011) 4178.2000
international: +91.11.4178.2000
Faxlocal: (011) 4178.2020
international: +91.11.4178.2020
Web sitehttp://india.gc.ca

» Can I visit Canada without a visa?

Comments on this High Commission

Showing comments 531–540 of 5245, newest first.
<< < 1 2 3 ... 52 53 54 55 56 ... 523 524 525 > >>
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 23:35 EST
i applyed for the visa copy to canada embazy
cansular mr. richard bale
he said visa application process could taken within 7 day he told to pay visa fees 30600 via online payment i bank accoun.
i just want to know wether if its true or fake please help me thanking u my mail id is rpraj286@gmail.com
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 21:25 EST
Need quick advise on the job offer by Toronto Farm Canada.
E mail content part:
Dear Mr. Ravi Shankar

Upon reviewing your application and interview form, We are please to appoint you as the new TALENT ACQUISITION for Toronto Farm Canada, The condition of the appointment are included with in this packet, If you wish to accept the enclose conditions of this job please let me know as soon as possible, If you no longer wish to accept this job please also let me know as soon as possible so that we can find someone else to fill the position, If we do not received a response from you we will assume you are no longer interested in this job and this offer will be automatically be withdrawn,as an Employee of Toronto Farm Canada, Immigration Officer will process your working permit in Canada Home office.

We are providing you with the contact details of the Immigration Officer so as to make things easier for you in obtaining the required traveling documents. The attached documents embody the approved Appointment Letter for the purpose of this job.
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 11:56 EST
regard Canadian jobs
Toronto Marriott Downtown Eaton Centre Hotel
Marriott Hotel is a five star deluxe full-service property conveniently located @ NO. 525 Bay Street Toronto Ontario M5G 2L2 Canada.

Congratulations DEVINDRA
After going through your Respond to the given interview, you have been approved to apply for a Job in our company, for more information read below.

We have been in operation since 1986 and have undergone many exciting changes since then including multi-million dollar renovations to all our 424 guest rooms, lobby area and food & beverage outlets. We also have a total of 12 functional 12,500 square feet of flexible meeting and banquet space as well as three restaurants, a lobby bar and room service.

We are currently recruiting new workers with a minimum of one year experience. We are seeking to expand our team of workers. Positions are available for full time employment now, Express your interest by applying! Maybe you would like to get your foot on the door to move on to permanent employment with Marriott Hotel.
Marriott hotel Canada is a luxurious hotel in the inner harbor of the heart of Toronto. We provide excellent guest service in a superior setting delivered by our team of attentive and friendly professionals. We are always looking for energetic, service-oriented people to join our team, if you believe you will make a positive contribution.
If you prove very capable, you will be entitled to salary increment after six months of your arrival by 20% and be informed that your working hour is 8 hours daily which may change depending on the condition or season, but employees must be rewarded for any additional time. Every employee is entitled to one long leave of 2 months every year with remuneration... Sick leave and maternity leave.

Once again, Your Visa will be processed through Canada Immigration, Because of the new Immigration laws which is approved to secure the Life of Canadian Citizen from Terrorists which has become threat to the entire Globe Lately, The Hotel Management will guide you on how to process your documents through the Canadian Immigration management, after processing all your entry documents, They will send all the necessary documents that you will need to obtain Canada work visa from Canadian Embassy in your Premises So that you could come over here and start your job immediately.

NOTE: This vacancies is for both local and international applicants, the International applicants visas will be processed immediately their Interview are been conducted and approved on-line, so If you are interested to work with our Company contact us with the required documents and your visa processing will begin only if you follow the instruction from Canada immigration Office

Marriott Hotel Management
Mr Albert Edward, Recruitment Manager
Mrs Helen Marthins, General Manager
sir i got this mail is it fraud or not kindly help me my email id is. a.n.devindra@gmail.com
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 11:07 EST
Clarification of Job's offer in Canada
Dr.Albert Gogoh
licensed Doctor of Veterinary Medicine (DVM) here in Ontario Ottawa, Canada
He offering for livestock manager post in canada, its true or fake,
can you send details of him to
my email ID is 107vivek.d@gmail.com
my num : +09595131831
Charles kumar
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 08:27 EST
got a employment job offer from General electric company
in canada they are amiled me to contact high commission of
canada in delhi and they send a job appointment letter.Is a
true or fake?
Raj Acharya
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 01:49 EST
want to job in canada
im Raj Acharya from bihar India so i want a job in canada my education is Bachelor in electronics & communication engineering
Sneh Hirendra
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 07:43 EST
Hello!This is Sneh Hirendra from Allahabad had received the Appointment letter from Courtyard by Marriott Cold Lake Alberta,7015 Century Ave Mississauga ONL5N7K2,Canada and contacted Diplomat-Mike Brown no.918433839579 for Visa processing and given him 1,26,100 for Visa approval but this person was Cyber criminal so can I get some help from u to catch this person as this is a serious offence penalty and seven years of imprisonment under section 419,420 I.P.C an FIR has been lodge as I was daughter of Senior Advocate of High Court Allahabad Mr.Hirendra Singh small initiative from u that if u know anything about these cyber criminal plz cooperate because it's a blunder crime playing with the career of innocent youth and breaching the promise and taking such a huge amount in the name of job is a serious offence in law and it should be strictly banned so request to cooperate media & policeand cybercrime any initiative from u is beneficial to caught them and would be strong message to the cyber criminal to stop this dirty money making game so that other people would be safe from getting mental and financial torture becoz it's not only financial lose it's mental lose too as it takes long time for the victim to cope up with this situation as it's hard earned money of middle man who is earging for bread and butter and to built his future & career for any information regarding this u can contact me on my no.(9005487415,7985619690)email (hirendrasingh00@gmail.com) regards- SNEH HIRENDRA
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 03:05 EST
company id (CA/OTP566833300100000GBLA2A)(CA-OTP56683330017741A) is fake!!!!
Read http://stop419scams.com/viewtopic.php?t=2401
Vivek Vaidhya
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 05:39 EST
Please check for company id
Dear Sir,

Please check for company id (CA/OTP566833300100000GBLA2A)(CA-OTP56683330017741A) is genuine or not.Please let me know on my mail address vivekvaidhya91@gmail.com

Bihari lal jat
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 12:25 EST
PCL construction company job offer letter
I am Bihari lal jat and canada construction company sent me job offers letter .I am know job letter right or wrong. Thanks

Post a comment on this page

We invite you to share your experiences with the Canadian High Commission — obtaining visas and other services, locating the building, and so on. Your comments may be seen by the public, so please do not include private information.

Your name
Your message
Max 2000 characters

This web site is not operated by the High Commission and your comments and questions will not necessarily be seen by its staff. Please note that this is not a forum for broad debate about the foreign policy of Canada, and such topics will be deleted.