Other Canadian posts in India

» Chandigarh

» Chennai

» Kolkata

» Mumbai

Canadian embassies in nearby countries

» Afghanistan

» Bangladesh

» Nepal

» Pakistan

» Sri Lanka

Canadian embassies worldwide

Other embassies and consulates in New Delhi

Canadian flag High Commission of Canada in New Delhi

Address7/8 Shantipath, Chanakyapuri
New Delhi 110 021
Phonelocal: (011) 4178.2000
international: +91.11.4178.2000
Faxlocal: (011) 4178.2020
international: +91.11.4178.2020
Web sitehttp://india.gc.ca

» Can I visit Canada without a visa?

Comments on this High Commission

Showing comments 331–340 of 5193, newest first.
<< < 1 2 3 ... 32 33 34 35 36 ... 518 519 520 > >>
rohit talwarr
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 22:35 EDT
how to know original call latter from Canada
I got full call latter with my name they told to contact indian embassy for further process then what should I do the next?
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 22:29 EDT
Job offer from Siemens AG Group, is fake!
Read www.scam-job-emails.tk
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 12:51 EDT
Verification of Canada employment contract correct or fake


Siemens AG Group,
1676 North Road Oakville,
ON. L8H. 0H9. CA.
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 21:06 EDT
Job offer from Aaron Kushner Estates, Dan Hoffman,G E Group Corporation are all fake!,
Read www.scam-job-emails.tk to learn how to tell when a job offer is a scam. Hint, 99% of the job offers you see online are fake.
T Pradeep Kumar
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 13:02 EDT
I want to know whether its real or fake

I appreciate your interest with Aaron Kushner Estates and would be eager to have you on my team. I hereby confirm my decision to appoint you as a Facility Manager. All conditions of employment is stated in your Contract Letter which you had submitted back to me through my lawyer.

For express approval of your working visa, I have made contact with a trusted senior officer working with the High Commission of Canada, Mr. Jordan Reeves, and have concluded all arrangement with him to act as my liaison. He will approve your Working Visa without much delay and long visa protocol. I'm listing his contact details below with this reference code GBH/EMCHY16/874 to track Labour Market Impact Assessment (LMIA) and other vital documents have been submitted on your behalf as it has been registered through the CIC here in Canada.

The attached file is your Appointment Letter you are instructed to print it out and sign it then send it to the embassy details below along with your contact details of:

1. Signed Appointment Letter;
2. Your signed Contract Agreement Letter;
3. Copy of your international Passport;
4. A Passport size Photograph;
5. Your Mobile number;

Below listed are his details:

Canada Visa Attaché: Consular Jordan Reeves

I will require a concise update on proceedings with his office as soon as you are in contact with him. You can call me during the following hours: 7am - 10pm EST or you can send me an email message at any time.

Do have a nice day and I'm expecting to receive you soon at the LA/Ontario International Airport.

Best regards,
Aaron Kushner
Rahul Sharma
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 00:50 EDT
Got a job offer from canada please require help fake or real
Dear Rahul Sharma

I have contacted the Canadian Immigration office here in (Canada) and has been told that Employment Visa can only be issued to you in the Canadian embassy in your country (India). All documents need for the processing of your visa and work permit has been submitted to the Canadian Immigration office here in (Canada), and copy of the same documents has also been fax to the Canadian Immigration service in your country India.It was clearly stated to me that the screening process for getting a Canadian Visa/work permit at the moment is very hard for a lot of Asian and and Non-EU citizens based on the fact that many would not want to come back when their visa or work permit get expired, so for these facts, a lot of documents will be required from you as a proof that you will return back on due time, and the process will take over 6 months for the visa/work permit to be ready, because of the express travelling approval of your working Visa and considering the documents that may be required from you to be presented by the Canadian embassy in your country, and the nature of interview that you might face, the time of Visa delay, which might not be all that favorable to you, thereby resulting to refusal of the visa. So with the help of a reputable immigration officer I was able to make a contact with in the Canadian embassy of New Delhi 110 021 India (Mrs. SHARMILLA DEVI ) and have concluded all arrangement with her to assist you for fast approval of your Visa/work permit without much delay and long visa protocol and she has promised to be of help. You are to contact her via email as soon as possible with the following documents.

1. Your complete resume.
2. Your signed Contract Agreement Letter.
3. Your Passport Copy
4. Your Passport Photograph
5. Mobile number
6.Your Appointment Letter

Below are her details

Please do Contact her as soon as possible and let me know too. Always feel free to contact me.

However, I expect some level of commitments and concern from you to prove to me that you are ready to resume duty. Do follow instructions of the visa agent through the Canadian Embassy in your country to get all visa papers ready as soon as possible, as there is urgency in the office, we need you to secure your visa on or before Two weeks. Hope to meet you soon in Canada. Make sure you act fast on whatever you are asked to do. Thank you.You can reach me on this Cell No : Tel +16136861514

Thanks and best regards
Mr. Dan Hoffman
vishnu pg
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 23:46 EDT

I am the lawyer to your employer, Mr.Aaron Kushner, and I have contacted the Canada Ministry Of Labor, the CIC (Citizenship and Immigration Canada) and all other concerned authorities for your employment approval in line with the human rights, ethical labor and employment practice.

Herewith enclosed is the Contract Agreement Letter, upon your acceptance to the terms and conditions of the employment, do print it out, fill in your details and attach a copy of your passport photograph to it and send back to me for further official endorsement towards the processing of your VFS Work Visa to Canada.

Principal Duties/roles and responsibilities:

- Create and maintain superior client service practices.
- Develop and manage operating and capital expense budgets.
- Manage a staff of diverse skill-sets and professionals.
- Perform monthly reporting, forecasting and asset management.
- Implement preventive, ongoing and anticipated maintenance/repair programs.
- Develop multi-year capital improvement project plans and manage the process to complete the capital projects.
- Monitor performance per scopes of work and contractual agreements.

Send a signed copy to your employer, Mr. Aaron Kushner and a copy to me.

Please Note: This is an urgent opening without the normal interview process. Your candidature will be vetted during your visa application process.

Yours sincerely,
Barr. Kenneth Macourtney
LLB Barrister

CC: Mr. Aaron Kushner
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 03:47 EDT
Fake or real kid offer help
AKE OR REAL job offer
To make sure whether the offer I received is real or fake:
I got a job offer in G E Group Corporation, Canada on April 1 2017, and i submitted my resume and online questionnaire. today I got a mail from them saying that I got the job and i need to submit my passport copy, photo, appointment letter,etc
Edwards Frank,
Employment Director,
General Electric (GE) Company

I would like to know whether these information are true or fake as soon as possible.
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 03:13 EDT
Fake or real appointment letter
I applied for on shine.com and received a job offer letter with a job reference id.The employer asked me to contact MR.Issac Francis who works in the Canadian embassy Delhi and asked me to forward my passport and the job offer letter sighed.Mr.Francis asked me to pay Rs.35800.I am wondering wether it is fake.Can we file acomplain against these frauds.If so how.
libin mathai papppachen
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 01:49 EDT
for enquiry
Canada Visa Attaché: Consular Jordan Reeves
Phone Number: +91-8447426539
Email: vfs.visa-cic-gc@counsellor.com

Post a comment on this page

We invite you to share your experiences with the Canadian High Commission — obtaining visas and other services, locating the building, and so on. Your comments may be seen by the public, so please do not include private information.

Your name
Your message
Max 2000 characters

This web site is not operated by the High Commission and your comments and questions will not necessarily be seen by its staff. Please note that this is not a forum for broad debate about the foreign policy of Canada, and such topics will be deleted.