Other Canadian posts in India

» Chandigarh

» Kolkata

» Mumbai

» New Delhi

Canadian embassies in nearby countries

» Afghanistan

» Bangladesh

» Nepal

» Pakistan

» Sri Lanka

Canadian embassies worldwide

Other embassies and consulates in Chennai

Canadian flag Consulate of Canada in Chennai

Address18 (Old 24), 3rd floor YAFA Tower
Khader Nawaz Khan Road, Nungambakkam
Chennai 600 006
India
Phonelocal: (044) 2833.0888
international: +91.44.2833.0888
Faxlocal: (044) 4215.9393
international: +91.44.4215.9393
Emailcheni@gocindia.org

» Can I visit Canada without a visa?

Comments on this Consulate

Showing comments 91–100 of 337, newest first.
<< < 1 2 3 ... 8 9 10 11 12 ... 32 33 34 > >>
akshay william
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 11:17 EST
Appointment letter from BARLEYS LUXURY HOTEL AND RESORT
I got a job opportunity in
Barleys luxury hotel and Resort in
Canada.They given an
address to contact COSTAL TRAVELLING AGENCY regarding Visa work permit, Photograph
etc. Please help me the
above company is real or
fake.My contact number is +91 9886602337. And kindly let us know address for canadian consultancy in bangalore.
anand.shrm5@ymail.com
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 02:27 EST
barley luxury hotel is real or fake?????
Kindly email me and tell me about the real existence of this company .It seems to be a fake company
AVINASH YADAV
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 01:19 EST
COMPANY IS FACE
THE COMPANY IS TOTAL FACE & FROD
Durgesh Pandey
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 05:11 EST
Is that BARLEYS HOTEL & RESORT is fake hotel
I am receiving the mail for vacancy from BARLEYS HOTEL, pls tell me is this HOTEL real of fake,
Bijay Singh
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 23:59 EST
Consulate of Canada in Chennai is deceiving people
This is how Consulate of Canada in Chennai deceive people.In 2012 i got a job offer from a company in the United states when i went to the Consulate of Canada in Chennai for verification they told me it was scam but later i found out it was a genuine offer and here i am today in the U.S working.Please don't be mislead by some of all this consulate 85% of company you see in Google are fake. If you want to confirm your job offer go directly to the embassy not email of one consulate or Google.
Ajay Kumar
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 21:03 EST
Consulate of Canada in Chennai scam
you are collecting money from poor indian in the name of visa and other activities you have no link with canada cosulate you are fraud people of their money
lysander.london@fraudwatchers.org
Sat, 2 Mar 2013 23:34 EST
Silver Marine Fisheries Inc is fake!
Silver Marine Fisheries Inc is fake!
Silver Marine Fisheries Inc is fake!
The answer to your question was right below your request. Please read: http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/showthread.php?t=58073 In the future simply Google the company name or telephone number and you will quickly see its a scam. No real employer ever uses a free email address and requests any kind of fee and doesn't interview you in person. Or just look in this forum where I have posted that this job is a scam over and over! Also read: http://www.scamjobemails.tk/
lysander.london@fraudwatchers.org
Sat, 2 Mar 2013 23:30 EST
BARLEYS LUXURY HOTEL AND RESORT IS A SCAM
Any job that requires you to PAY ANY FEE IS A SCAM. The website is fake: Read: http://forum.aa419.org/viewtopic.php?t=61129&highlight= Please post the entire email! "COSTAL TRAVEL AGENCY" is fake! Have you been interviewed in person? No, because the job is fake. No real company gives you a job without a in person interview. Read: www.scam-job-emails.tk
KARTHIK. S
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 16:01 EST
BARLEYS LUXURY HOTEL AND RESORT
I got a Job offer in BARLEYS LUXURY HOTEL AND RESORT in Canada. They said to contact the "COSTAL TRAVEL AGENCY, 76 Chestnut Street, Toronto, Ontario, CANADA M5G 1R3" for Workpermit and other process... This agency is asked some money for processing the work permit.
I just want to know the genunity of that job offer. Eagarly waiting for your reply... Thank you...
udai kumar tamang
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 19:56 EST
fake or correcy
I got a job opportunity in
Silver Marine Fisheries,
Canada.They given an
address to contact the
person at Delhi regarding
Visa, Photograph
etc. Please help me the
above company is real or
fake.

Silver Marine Fisheries.Inc.
Head Office Silver Marine
Building, 705, 116 Pearl
Street, Toronto, ON M5H
1L5, Canada

Post a comment on this page

We invite you to share your experiences with the Canadian Consulate — obtaining visas and other services, locating the building, and so on. Your comments may be seen by the public, so please do not include private information.

Your name
Headline
Your message
Max 2000 characters
 

This web site is not operated by the Consulate and your comments and questions will not necessarily be seen by its staff. Please note that this is not a forum for broad debate about the foreign policy of Canada, and such topics will be deleted.