Other Canadian posts in India

» Chandigarh

» Chennai

» Mumbai

» New Delhi

Canadian embassies in nearby countries

» Afghanistan

» Bangladesh

» Nepal

» Pakistan

» Sri Lanka

Canadian embassies worldwide

Other embassies and consulates in Kolkata

Canadian flag Consulate of Canada in Kolkata

AddressHyatt Regency Kolkata - JA-1 Sector III, Salt Lake City
Kolkata 700 098
Phonelocal: (033) 2335.4010
international: +91.33.2335.4010
Faxlocal: (033) 2335.4011
international: +91.33.2335.4011

» Can I visit Canada without a visa?

Comments on this Consulate

Showing comments 1–10 of 144, newest first.
1 2 3 ... 13 14 15 > >>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 09:48 EDT
My name is ARINDAM ROY.I am to much interested for canada job.I have 11 years sales experience if any vacancy please let me know i am greatfull to you.My email id is-royarindam91@gmail.com & mobile no.-09433470763.
Syed Naser Zaman
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 12:17 EDT
Current Location : Kolkata, India.
Address : F/75 Garden Reach Road, Kolkata-700024.
Contact No. : +91 8013898491
E mail : naser2005z@gmail.com

Work Experience :-

Name of Company : CONNECHIP IT Services Prt. Ltd.

Company Address : 221 Jodhpur Garden Kolkata-700045, India,        West Bengal.

Department : IT

Position : Technical Support

Period Covered : 14 months


• Pursuing "Diploma of Computer Hardware & Advanced Networking" 2nd year from " George Telegraph Training Institute.

• Passed Class XII from West Bengal Council of Higher Secondary Education.

• Passed Class X from West Bengal Board of Secondary Education.

Computer Skills:-
• Basic Computer Knowledge
• OS & Server Knowledge
• Computer Literate (MS Office)
• Graphic designing in Corel Draw & Corel Photo Paint.
• Good Knowledge in Computer Hardeware & Networking.

Personal Details :-
Gender : Male
Age : 23
Civil Status : Single
Date of Birth : 21st April 1991
Religion : ISLAM
Language Known : English, Hindi & Bengali.

Syed Naser Zaman
Nawaj sarif khan
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 11:11 EDT
need job any work from canada.
my mame is nawaj sharif khan.i have completed h.s .i am to much intersted for canada job.if there any information let me know my gmail id-nawajshimran@gmail.com&phone num -9593374412
ripan bala
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 04:19 EDT
my name is ripan bala, i am interested for canada job, please see to my resume, which is given below
My bio-data are as follows.
Post---------------------------- Gardener, Helper, Etc.
Name ______________Ripan Bala.
Father's Name _____________ Late, Dr. James C.R. Bala.
Grant father Name------------------- Late Manohar Chandra Bala.
Mother Name------------------------------ Mrs. Pankajini Bala.
Address(present)____________Po & PS.- Gangnapur
Vill - sukantapally.
Dist- Nadia. W.B.
Pin- 741238.
M.Ph No(i)9635595470.
Address(permanent)_________ Do
General Educational Qualification_______ Hs Exam Passed 1st Class.
Special ,, _______ B.D.A.S, (cal), B.Th.(South Korea)
Date of birth _____________ 05/ January/1977.
Nationality ______________ Indian.
a)Race _____________ Bengali.
b) Religion ________________ Christianity
Hobbies _____________________________Drawing, Writing Poetry,

Cooking etc.
Profession ____________________ Evangelist,
Languages(Known)______________ Bengali,English , Hindi, Korean.
Height________________________ 5'1-1/2'' Weight-64kilos
Complexion____________________ On the border - line
E-Mail ID------------------------------------- <
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 12:32 EDT
My name is anjan das, I am too much interested for Canada job, we have more than 9 years experience in food production sector ,MY BIODATA IS GIVEN BELOW
ANJAN BIO DATA . Apply for food production.
     Father's Name  :  Dulal Das.. G.father.Amulla Das. mother name: Manju Das.
      Address(present) vill- Jagannathpur. p.o- purba Bishnupur, P.S- Chakdah.
          Pin- 741223. Dist - Nadia. W.B.
     \ Adddress(permanent)_________ Do
      Educational Qualification : secondary education passed.
     Date of birth                  _____________ 20- april- 1984.
     Nationality                   ______________ Indian.
          a)Race                             _____________ Bengalee.
           b) Religion                   ________________ Christianity
      Hobbies _____________________________Drawing,
      Working experience -----------------  5 years work in star hotel
, 4 years restaurant.
      Profession ______________ North Indian and tandoor chef .
      Languages(Known)______________ Bengali,English , Hindi,
      Height________________________ 5'4'' Weight-58kilos
      Complexion____________________ On the border - line
       Passport no F 6043569, Ph no- 7501308655 ii)8967217353
       E-mail ID ----------  dasanjan014@gmail.com,
Hajrat Belal
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:14 EDT
Applied for post of HSE Engineer
working experience 6 years.KS Ex- 2 year, s .now working KSA, riyadh company name Thermo saudi. job HSE - Officer E mail- hajrathse@gmail.com mob- no- 966530633044,
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 04:47 EDT
MY NAME IS NIRANJAN MAHATO, I HAVE COMPLETED BTECH IN MECHANICAL ENGINEERING WITH 80% MARKS,GMAIL ID-niranjan166mahato@gmail.com and contact no-9635802823, please give achance for job in canada.
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 01:41 EDT
My husband is moving to Canada. His company will be providing him with dependent visa. Is there any kind of job possibility for me. I do have 3 years of teaching experience in English.
bikash sarkar
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 14:11 EDT
I want a job
sir,I want a visa for to go to canada .I am looking for a job in any kinds of work.
Name:Bikash Sarkar
email I'd:bikashsarkar20147@gmail.com
Debnath Ghosh
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 12:50 EDT
Needs Job as Car Driver , PA
Driver cum Dispatcher
Dear sir
I wish to apply for the job of a car driver cum dispatcher at your consulate in kolkata or in canada
As if know i am working in U.S Consulate kolkata
Sir/Madame if there is any vacancy please do let me know.
My phone # 7687008842

Post a comment on this page

We invite you to share your experiences with the Canadian Consulate — obtaining visas and other services, locating the building, and so on. Your comments may be seen by the public, so please do not include private information.

Your name
Your message
Max 2000 characters

This web site is not operated by the Consulate and your comments and questions will not necessarily be seen by its staff. Please note that this is not a forum for broad debate about the foreign policy of Canada, and such topics will be deleted.