Saudi flag Embassy of Saudi Arabia in Addis Ababa

AddressAddis Abeba (Addis Ababa)
Ethiopia
PostalPO Box 1104
Phonelocal: (011) 271.0132
international: +251.11.271.0132
Faxlocal: (011) 271.1799
international: +251.11.271.1799

Comments on this Embassy

Marifa Ahmed
Sat, 7 Nov 2020 19:13 EST
I need to know hajii price from Ethiopia
Faiza Jemal
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 07:59 EST
About getting Job
I had graduated last year and i want to apply in your embassy. Please let me know if you are need employee
Sadiya
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 10:21 EST
Hajj
As-Salamu Alyekum. I live in USA. Can buy a ticket directly from here for someone living in Ethiopian round trip to go to Hajj
My email is gsadiya@yahoo.com
Please email with respond
Thanks
keyiru mohamed
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 15:33 EDT
work
እኔ ስራእፈልጋለሁ
Tofik kumel sherif
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:57 EDT
umrah viza
pleas teak uerah viza
Semra
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 13:42 EDT
Ambosoder
When you start to drive visa we need to know the time
Barkadle ali
Sat, 6 Jul 2019 10:27 EDT
Hajj
I need to know hajj price of this year
abdirasheed
Fri, 24 May 2019 13:44 EDT
dears,I need to know the price to go umrah from Ethiopia,please am waiting for your respond.
bedrukedir@yahoo.com
Tue, 7 May 2019 17:56 EDT
Well qualified teachers are required
I need Umra visa.
Muhammad naga
Wed, 1 May 2019 17:38 EDT
Ethiopia
Indeed umrah viza in ramadan

Post a comment on this page

We invite you to share your experiences with the Saudi Embassy — obtaining visas and other services, locating the building, and so on. Your comments may be seen by the public, so please do not include private information.

Your name
Headline
Your message
Max 2000 characters
 

This web site is not operated by the Embassy and your comments and questions will not necessarily be seen by its staff. Please note that this is not a forum for broad debate about the foreign policy of Saudi Arabia, and such topics will be deleted.