Kosovan embassies in nearby countries

» Austria

» Belgium

» France

» Germany

» Italy

» Switzerland

Kosovan embassies worldwide

Other embassies and consulates in London

Kosovan flag Embassy of Kosovo in London

Address100 Pall Mall
London SW1Y 5NQ
United Kingdom
Phonelocal: (020) 7659.6140
international: +44.20.7659.6140
Faxlocal: (020) 7659.6137
international: +44.20.7659.6137
Emailembassy.uk@ks-gov.net

Comments on this Embassy

Showing comments 1–10 of 207, newest first.
1 2 3 ... 19 20 21 > >>
Negash
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 07:55 EST
Futir
Shw My Futir Lif?
ljubomir bibic
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 04:28 EST
lj_bibic@yahoo.co.uk
help call no ceb no nuk
ljubomir bibic
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 06:21 EST
lj_bibic@yahoo.co.uk
sreten bozic i nova godina
ljubomir bibic
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:51 EST
lj_bibic@yahoo.co.uk
anblow bibic anblow no tehnic
ljubomir bibic
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 09:27 EST
lj_bibic@yahoo.co.uk
bibic step back
ljubomir bibic
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 06:30 EST
lj_bibic@yahoo.co.uk
no nuklear
ljubomir bibic
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 08:31 EST
lj_bibic@yahoo.co.uk
imateli neki posa za mene 00385913607938
ljubomir bibic
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 07:20 EDT
lj_bibic@yahoo.co.uk
ablolicija=amnestija=anblov
ljubomir bibic
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 11:50 EDT
lj_bibic@yahoo.co.uk
no satelit no kilty
ljubomir bibic
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 08:46 EDT
lj_bibic@yahoo.co.uk
no all-no kelty-amnesty-tugether

Post a comment on this page

We invite you to share your experiences with the Kosovan Embassy — obtaining visas and other services, locating the building, and so on. Your comments may be seen by the public, so please do not include private information.

Your name
Headline
Your message
Max 2000 characters
 

This web site is not operated by the Embassy and your comments and questions will not necessarily be seen by its staff. Please note that this is not a forum for broad debate about the foreign policy of Kosovo, and such topics will be deleted.