Other British posts in India

» Chennai

» Goa

» Kolkata

» Mumbai

British embassies in nearby countries

» Afghanistan

» Bangladesh

» Nepal

» Pakistan

» Sri Lanka

British embassies worldwide

Other embassies and consulates in New Delhi

British flag High Commission of the United Kingdom in New Delhi

New Delhi 110021
Phonelocal: (011) 2687.2161
international: +91.11.2687.2161
Faxlocal: (011) 2687.2882
international: +91.11.2687.2882
Web sitehttp://ukinindia.fco.gov.uk

» Can I visit the United Kingdom without a visa?

Comments on this High Commission

Showing comments 1321–1330 of 2000, newest first.
<< < 1 2 3 ... 131 132 133 134 135 ... 198 199 200 > >>
ankur singh
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 04:53 EDT
i received a joining letter through this coorparation .
kindly please inform me about this coorporation that it is existing one or a fake company ...........
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 02:21 EDT
appointment letter
I got a job letter from chrisland hotel london can you tell me is that a fake hotel... can you give me a brief description of this hotel.
Neha saini
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 00:48 EDT
I got a job letter from pleagios rainton energy company
I got a job letter from pleagios rainton energy company can you tell me is that a fake company... can you give me a brief description of this company.
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 16:29 EDT
mark.john605@yahoo.com is a scammer
No real immigration officer EVER USES A free email address! If you Google the scam telephone number they use you come to this warning: http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/showthread.php?t=59157 Read: www.scam-job-emails.tk and www.scam-telephone-numbers.tk
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 16:27 EDT
Job Offer From Hilton is Fake
No real business uses a UK Global redirect number. Read: www.scam-telephone-numbers.tk and no real employer ever charges you money for anything! Read: www.scam-job-emails.tk Here are a bunch of job scams from scammers pretending to be the Hilton Hotel. http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/showthread.php?p=172234#post172234
pranab rana
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 05:56 EDT
I have got offer letter from this hotel. Is it real r fake
hello sir,
my name is Pranab Rana i got the offer letter from HILTON LEEDS CITY london they took my written interview and thy have given us offer letter and they are asking 245 GBP for a visa process fee. please help me that they are fake or not the address of the hotel is below.

Mr Mark .P. Gods-will Bernard
TELEPHONE: (00)44 01193 44262
MOBILE: (00) 44-8712-379290.
jayaram sandala
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 02:07 EDT
london working visa process
Jul 14 (2 days ago)

to me
Dr. Tom Wilson
95ec Clarendon Crescent
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire,
CV32 United Kingdom.


I have contacted the United Kingdom Immigration office, with your Resume, and international passport. But because of the express traveling approval of your working Visa and also considering the documents that you may be required to present before the British High Commission and the nature of interview that you might face and the time of Visa delay, which might not be all that favorable to you, thereby resulting to refusal of the visa to you, I have therefore establish a responsible cordial relationship with a senior Diplomats in the Embassy for fast approval of your two working Visa to you without delay and long visa protocol.

NOTE: Without the payment for visa fee 420pounds he will not start the processing of your visa, kindly take note.

You are to contact the Immigration Officer immediately.
Office Address:
British High Commission
New Delhi 110021, India.

Name: Mr. Mark John
Tell: +91-8586094761
Personal Email: mark.john605@yahoo.com


provide the below to him as you have sent to me.

1. Your complete resume that you have sent to me before.
2. Your Passport Copy
3. Your Passport Photograph

From this moment I want you to update me with every information and level you attain on the Visa process, So that I begin the process of your work permit papers.
Thanks and God bless you as I await your coming,

Best Regards,
Dr. Daniel Wilson
Tell: +447010085095.
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 12:16 EDT
syam it is a scam!
Post the entire email! You are caught in a typical advance fee scam, 419!
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 12:15 EDT
british_embassy.india@post.com is a scam email address
No real embassy uses a free email address! That is always a scam! Post the fake job email you got!
I suggest that you learn enough about scams so that you do not have to ask if a job is a scam when it is so obvious it is. Read: www.scam-job-emails.tk
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 12:14 EDT
i want the information about the delivery agent from london name john brown who is in delhi
Dear Sir,
I had a parcel coming from london to india by delivery agent,he wants me to pay customs clearence fee for customs department in delhi,he gave a bank account number to pay the amount.
Is this Correct sir.

please provide me the details of uk embassy lodge

Post a comment on this page

We invite you to share your experiences with the British High Commission — obtaining visas and other services, locating the building, and so on. Your comments may be seen by the public, so please do not include private information.

Your name
Your message
Max 2000 characters

This web site is not operated by the High Commission and your comments and questions will not necessarily be seen by its staff. Please note that this is not a forum for broad debate about the foreign policy of the United Kingdom, and such topics will be deleted.