Embassy of Philippines in London
| Address | 6-8 Suffolk Street London SW1Y 4HG United Kingdom |
|---|---|
| Phone | local: (020) 7451.1800 international: +44.20.7451.1800 |
| Fax | local: (020) 7930.9787 international: +44.20.7930.9787 |
| pe.london@dfa.gov.ph | |
| Web site | http://www.philemb.org.uk/ |
| Notes | Beware of emailed job offers for childcare and other similar positions in the UK. These are all frauds. • Since November 2008, no visas are granted for household workers from outside Europe. Work visas are only granted for highly-skilled positions, most of which require university degrees. • No legitimate employment agency in the UK requires you to pay them any money. All fees would be paid by the employer. • No legitimate employment agency in the UK uses a free email address from Yahoo, Gmail, or similar services. • No legitimate employment agency in the UK uses a telephone number that begins with +4470 (070). These are non-geographic numbers available to anyone in the world. • No legitimate business requests payment via Western Union. |
Comments on this Embassy
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 ... 179 180 181 > >>
We are thesame GAB & LOU of PHILIPPINES,Mr.Milton Joe send me that kind of message in my email,i am here now in abu dhabi seeking for a new job,so while im browsing i saw that offer of Mr,Milton Joe,i dont know if it is true or not,i am trying to email the British hihg commission here in Abu dhabi to confirm if it is legal or scam,i still wait for the reply.
if you know the exact address of Gilda Cruz Ahmad connivnce with Illegal immigrant Baby Jane Cruz please report it as soon as possible in the police Bradford yorkshire BD8 or Call UKBA as soon as possible.
hope you'll responce thank you
I WAS SO HAPPY THAT I READ A MESSAGE FROM A CERTAIN WOMAN NAME JOY, HE MET A MAN FROM UK BY THE NAME OF ENGR MORIN BENNET , OFFERING HER TO BE A NANNY OF HIS SON. IT HAPPENED ALSO WITH ME I MET THIS MAN ONLINE THE SAME THING HE OFFERED ME TO BE HIS SON'S NANNY GOOD THAT GOD SPARE ME NOT TO BE VICTIMIZE BY THIS MAN... HOPE EVERYBODY MUST BE AWARE THANK GOD FOR OUR EMBASSY !
Guys, i am a victim of this guy Moore Wilton.He promised a nanny job for his two kids.
I was vulnerable.I was asked for Visa processing fees, he was to shoulder 80%.A travelling agency known as Thomas Cook is also a fake.They sent me a fake Eticket.
Where can a victim of scammers get redress.
Tell others about this scammer, Mr Wilton Moore, he has a Face Book page and he is in Linked in.He says he is an Oil/Gas Consultant with a Multinational.
Mrs Frost Director of Lloyd Immigration in Manchester. She is also known as Fatima ( wife of Mr Iqbal)did a organized immigration fraud. She is from Filipino and all the victims are Filipino. She is also director of Angel Touch in Frenchly and Filipino Cultural Fourm in Manchester. She has taken £ 8000 from each students. She employeed Pawel Rawee/ ata paul roy, Ankur Bharti, Ella ( Alisha Mamoon), Micca ( Mawish Mamoon) both are Pakistani Tier 4 overstayed Students with £ 6 an hour to do this fraud. She bought land in Philippines and in London. Before that she has taken million of pounds from students and also she is involving fraud activities like fake bank from Philippines, fake C1, B2 , fake CAS and fake marriage.
hello i just want to know if the agency there in uk is true premier tavel agency?
Greetings to the Candidate to be employed....
Dear Applicant we have successfully congratulate you for your interested in the job offered ,You are qualified and accepted to work in Our home with a minimum of 3year and above.
Also,..You will have to contact my traveling agency here in United Kingdom ,They are the one who are going to process all the arrangement of your travel papers Which include Visa,work permit and booking of your flight ticket...As soon as you contact my travel agents they will get back to you with the list of necessary requirements you need to provide for the processing of your travel documents okay?
Note: as soon as you you provide all the needed requirements to them the processing of your travel documents only takes 3 to 7 working days respectively.
Note:The total cost for the processing of your travel documents is 1000pounds but i am Willing to help you with the sum of 600pounds on your behalf so you are expected to provide the sum of 400pounds . Hope you understand?
The Travel Agents Contact E-mail Address is Portmantravelscustomercare@live.com
Kind Regards.
Hope to see you soon.
Mr Milton Joe .
Tel: +447031929815 .
IWe have the same situation of christine,smith downing also send me a msg please help us what to do and what webite that is safe to regester as a nanny and apply as a nanny please help us..this is my email add:danzha_123@yahoo.com.I am unemployed.and I am the brethe eldest of 6 siblings.
This was the message
HELLO,
HOW ARE YOU DOING TODAY, I WILL WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT I HAVE VIEW ALL YOUR RESPONSE TOWARD THE JOB AND I CAN SEE YOU ARE FIT AND QUALIFY FOR THE POST, YOU ARE GRANTED THE 3 YEARS TO WORK WITH MY LOVELY FAMILY HERE IN LONDON, MORE SO I WILL WANT YOU TO CONTACT THE TRAVELLING AGENCY THAT WILL PROCESS YOUR TRAVELLING DOCUMENT, HERE IS THE CONTACT EMAIL OF THE TRAVEL AGENCY, newmonttravelltd.co.uk@live.com ,
YOU CAN ALSO ADD ME TO YOUR YAHOO LIST SO THAT WE CAN TALK MORE, MARKLARRY501@YAHOO.COM.
NOTE: THE TOTAL COST FOR THE PROCESSING OF YOUR TRAVEL DOCUMENT IS 1000 POUNDS BUT I AM WILLING TO HELP YOU WITH THE SUM OF 500 POUNDS ON YOUR BEHALF SO YOU ARE EXPECTED TO PROVIDE THE SUM OF 500 POUNDS, HOPE YOU UNDERSTAND AM DOING THIS BECAUSE OF WHAT YOU TOLD ME ABOUT YOUR PRESENT SITUATION THAT IS THE ONLY HELP I CAN DO FOR YOU.
AS SOON AS YOU CONTACT AND COMPLY WITH THE TRAVEL AGENCY YOUR PROCESSING START IMMEDIATELY AND IT ONLY TAKE 7 TO 9 DAYS WORKING HOURS, I DEMAND YOU THAT YOU FORWARD ALL YOUR DETAILS TO THEM, REMEMBER YOUR SCAN COPY OF YOUR VALID PASSPORT BECAUSE ITS COMPULSORY FOR YOUR MIGRATION, DO GET BACK TO ME AS SOON AS YOU CONTACT THE TRAVELING AGENCY SO THAT I CAN PREPARE MY SELF FOR THE REMAINING HALF OF THE PROCESSIG FEE I WANT TO HELP YOU WITH...
YOU CAN REACH ME ON:+447937444858
REGARD.
MR MARK
Post a comment on this page
We invite you to share your experiences with the Philippine Embassy — obtaining visas and other services, locating the building, and so on. Your comments may be seen by the public, so please do not include private information.
This web site is not operated by the Embassy and your comments and questions will not necessarily be seen by its staff. Please note that this is not a forum for broad debate about the foreign policy of Philippines, and such topics will be deleted.